Screenshot Website La Chacra (Dirk Middeldorf Web Consulting)

Project Description

La Chacra in Erftstadt near Cologne is not only a steak house, but also a guesthouse and a venue for celebrating and bowling. We have developed a new, chic website for the place from a WordPress theme. Ralf Reiche was responsible for the design. Claudia Zimmermann has taken over the overall project management.

Project details

  • Client: La Chacra UG
  • Created: April 2017
  • Category: Website
  • Website: www.lachacra.de
Similar Projects

Die Zwo

Art Director Matthias Schäfer needed a simple page to present his portfolio without much frills. It was important to him to integrate his own house font and not an off-the-shelf Google font.

Read More

Kanzlei Hentschelmann

Dr. Kai Hentschelmann is based in Hamburg as a lawyer for administrative law. The task was to create a clearly structured website that ranked well on Google and quickly offered interested parties the information they were looking for.

Read More

Internisten Rodenkirchen

Dr. med Klaus Schott and Dr. med Friedrich Worth manage a joint practice for internal medicine and family medicine and a practice specialising in diabetology in Cologne-Rodenkirchen. Their task was to revise and improve the outdated website.

Read More

CADPRO Germany GmbH

CADPRO Germany is a long-standing recruiter in the field of engineering. The company brings together highly qualified experts and well-known companies.

Read More
Menu

Projektbeschreibung

Das La Chacra in Erftstadt bei Köln ist nicht nur ein Steakhaus, sondern auch eine Pension und ein Veranstaltungsort, an dem gefeiert und gekegelt werden kann. Wir haben dem Ort eine neue, schicke Website entwickelt.

Projektdetails

  • Kunde: La Chacra UG
  • Datum: April 2017, Facelift September 2020
  • Kategorie: Website
  • Website: www.lachacra.de
Ähnliche Projekte

Internisten Rodenkirchen

Dr. med Klaus Schott und Dr. med Friedrich Worth leiten eine internistisch-hausärztliche Gemeinschafts- und diabetologische Schwerpunktpraxis in Köln-Rodenkirchen. Aufgabe war es, die in die Jahre gekommene bisherige Website zu überarbeiten und zu verbessern.

Holzkontor Erfurt GmbH

Die Holzkontor Erfurt GmbH bietet ein breites Angebot von Holz und Zubehör für jede Nutzung an. Unsere Aufgabe war es, das Angebot in einem frischen Design übersichtlich und attraktiv darzustellen.

Hausarztpraxis Frechen

Für die Neugründung der Hausarztpraxis Frechen von Frau Dr. Lill-Schott haben wir das Corporate Design entwickelt, die Beschilderung realisiert, Printprodukte hergestellt, Texte geschrieben und nicht zuletzt – unser Kerngeschäft – die neue Website entwickelt.

Kanzlei Hentschelmann

Dr. Kai Hentschelmann ist in Hamburg als Anwalt für Verwaltungsrecht niedergelassen. Aufgabe war eine klar strukturierte Website zu erstellen, die bei Google gut rankt und den Interessenten schnell die Informationen bietet, die sie suchen.

Menü