Portfolio

A selection of current projects

  1. Home
  2. Portfolio

littleYOU Webshop

littleYOU specialises in the sale of high-quality and sustainable goods for babies and children. A web shop has now been added to the shop in The Hague.

Read More

Worte Wie Gold

A copywriter becomes a wedding speaker. Robert Kiefner goes this way with his company “Worte wie Gold” (“Words like gold”). We created the website for it.

Read More

Frischvergiftung

“Frischvergiftung is an interdisciplinary design studio. We conceive and realize digital experiences. For the screen and the physical world.”

Read More

Die Zwo

Art Director Matthias Schäfer needed a simple page to present his portfolio without much frills. It was important to him to integrate his own house font and not an off-the-shelf Google font.

Read More

Van Dyck Kaffee

The Cologne coffee roaster Van Dyck stands for excellent coffee – fair and organic. Van Dyck imports 60 tons of coffee a year, supplies both restaurants and private individuals and offers barista courses. In Mülheim there is a roasting plant and a café.

Read More

Golfclub Schloss Georghausen

The Golfclub Schloss Georghausen e. V. near Cologne needed a new website to meet the needs of two target groups. The members had to quickly find the information they were looking for. In addition, the golf course was to be attractively presented to new members and restaurant guests

Read More

Wertvoll Beratung

Wertvoll Beratung is the new foundation of Nadine Eicker. In this project, it was important to get the new company on the road quickly, inexpensively and without complications. The result is a fresh side that attractively presents the diverse services of Wertvoll Beratung.

Read More

Holzkontor Erfurt GmbH

Holzkontor Erfurt GmbH offers a wide range of wood and accessories for every use. Our task was to present the offer in a fresh design clearly and attractively.

Read More

Dannenberg & Söhne GbR

Dannenberg & Söhne GbR is a family business that rents out over 80 high-quality apartments in four locations. The aim of this project was to be able to edit the website, to show the locations and the apartments attractively and to quickly provide potential tenants with information about vacant apartments.

Read More

Global Energy Transformation Programme (GET.pro)

The Global Energy Transformation Programme (GET.pro) is a European multi-donor platform that delivers on international energy and climate goals. Founded by the European Union and the member states Germany, Sweden, the Netherlands, and Austria in 2018, GET.pro supports the implementation of the Paris Climate Agreement and the Sustainable Development Goals.

Read More

CGN Agency

We have built a new website for the Cologne-based artist agency CGN Agency. The aim was that customers can quickly find out about the artists and book them directly.

Read More

Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ)

We advise the “Sustainable Mobility” sector project of the German Society for International Cooperation (GIZ) on all Internet issues. In this context, we manage four main websites, carry out relaunches and create temporary landing pages for congresses and awards.

Read More

Iranian Filmfestival Cologne

Since 2016 we have been advising the influential Iranian Film Festival Cologne on its website. In 2018 we had the opportunity to relaunch the website together with the responsible graphic designer Joachim Sperl.

Read More

LAG Väterarbeit NRW

The Landesarbeitsgemeinschaft Väterarbeit in Nordrhein-Westfalen wants to achieve that the meaning and diversity of fathers’ work is better known and that fathers’ policy is more strongly perceived as a cross-sectional social task.

Read More

200 Rave

200 Rave is the party series of the Cologne record labels 200 Records. The party has been around for nine years, but so far there hasn’t been a website of its own. The aim of this website was to become more independent from Facebook.

Read More

Sophia Schillik

The Cologne-based food and travel journalist Sophia Schillik shows her entire potential on her new portfolio website. Our main task was to showcase her outstanding photographs.

Read More

Marlis Schaum

The Cologne radio and television presenter Marlis Schaum (WDR 2, WDR 5, Quarks) needed a new chic website to show her portfolio in a modern way.

Read More
Screenshot Website Work Life Romance (Dirk Middeldorf Web Consulting)

Work-Life-Romance

In July 2017 we launched the relaunch of the Bonn-based company Work-Life-Romance. The aim was to better highlight the offer for companies and private individuals.

Read More
Screenshot Website La Chacra (Dirk Middeldorf Web Consulting)

La Chacra

La Chacra in Erftstadt near Cologne is not only a steak house, but also a guesthouse and a venue for celebrating and bowling. We have developed a new, chic website for the place from a Wordpress theme. 

Read More
Screenshot Website Arheater (Dirk Middeldorf Web Consulting)

Artheater

For almost 20 years, concerts, theatre performances and parties have taken place in Cologne’s Artheater. It was time for the website to become as modern as the programme.

Read More
Screenshot Website HPA+ Architektur (Dirk Middeldorf Web Consulting)

HPA+ Architektur

The Cologne office HPA+ Architektur has renewed its website in order to become responsive on the one hand and on the other hand to better highlight its own architectural style. The result is a modern, minimal page with timeless design elements.

Read More

Silvester in der Flora

Together with the agency Fischer, this website was created for the Cologne event agency Querfeldein. It announces the New Year’s Eve celebrations in one of the most famous and beautiful event locations in Cologne – the Flora.

Read More
Screenshot Website Hausarztpraxis Frechen (Dirk Middeldorf Web Consulting)

Hausarztpraxis Frechen

We developed the corporate design for Dr. Lill-Schott’s new general practitioner practice Frechen, we realised the signage, produced print products, wrote texts and last but not least – our core business – developed the new website.

Read More
Screenshot Website Hot Yoga Marburg (Dirk Middeldorf Web Consulting)

hot-Y° – Hot Yoga Marburg

hot-Y° – Hot Yoga Marburg is a new foundation in the university town of Upper Hesse. On behalf of the agency FISCHER, which was responsible for branding, design and conception, we realized the website and advised on SEO, social media and architecture of the website.

Read More
Menu

Portfolio

Eine Auswahl aktueller Projekte

  1. Startseite
  2. Portfolio

EmPower Uni Köln

Diese Website begleitet ein Projekt der Uni Köln, bei dem es darum geht, Studierenden in kleineren und größeren Krisen während des Studiums beiseite zu stehen.

Mehr erfahren

Die Zwo

Der Art Director Matthias Schäfer brauchte eine einfache Seite, um sein Portfolio ohne viel Schnickschnack vorzustellen. Wichtig war ihm, seine eigen Hausschrift einzubinden und keine Google-Schrift von der Stange.

Mehr erfahren

CGN Agency

Für die Kölner Künstleragentur CGN Agency haben wir eine neue Website gebaut. Ziel war, dass die Kunden sich schnell über die Künstler informieren und sie direkt buchen können.

Mehr erfahren

Global Energy Transformation Programme (GET.pro)

The Global Energy Transformation Programme (GET.pro) is a European multi-donor platform that delivers on international energy and climate goals. Founded by the European Union and the member states Germany, Sweden, the Netherlands, and Austria in 2018, GET.pro supports the implementation of the Paris Climate Agreement and the Sustainable Development Goals.

Mehr erfahren

Dannenberg & Söhne GbR

Die Dannenberg & Söhne GbR ist ein Familienunternehmen, das über 80 hochwertige Wohnungen an vier Standorten vermietet. Ziel dieses Projektes war es, die Website bearbeiten zu können, die Standorte und die Wohnungen attraktiv zu zeigen und potentiellen Mieter schnell Informationen über freie Wohnungen zu geben.

Mehr erfahren

Holzkontor Erfurt GmbH

Die Holzkontor Erfurt GmbH bietet ein breites Angebot von Holz und Zubehör für jede Nutzung an. Unsere Aufgabe war es, das Angebot in einem frischen Design übersichtlich und attraktiv darzustellen.

Mehr erfahren

Wertvoll Beratung

Wertvoll Beratung ist die Neugründung von Nadine Eicker. In diesem Projekt war es wichtig schnell, günstig und unkompliziert das neue Unternehmen auf die Straße zu bringen. Herausgekommen ist eine frische Seite, die die vielfältigen Leistungen von Wertvoll Beratung attraktiv darstellen.

Mehr erfahren

Golfclub Schloss Georghausen

Der Golfclub Schloss Georghausen e. V. im Oberbergischen brauchte eine neue Website, um zwei Zielgruppen gerecht zu werden. Die Mitglieder sollten schnell die Informationen finden, die sie suchten. Außerdem sollte für neue Mitgliedern und Restaurantgästen der Golfplatz attraktiv präsentiert werden.

Mehr erfahren

Van Dyck Kaffee

Die Kölner Kaffeeröster Van Dyck steht für hervorragenden Kaffee – fair und biologisch. Van Dyck importiert 60 Tonnen Kaffee im Jahr, beliefert Gastronomie wie Privatpersonen und bietet Baristakurse an

Mehr erfahren

Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ)

Wir beraten das Sektorvorhaben “Nachhaltige Mobilität” der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) in allen Fragen des Internets. In diesem Zusammenhang betreuen wir vier Hauptwebsites, führen Relaunches durch und erstellen temporäre Landing Pages für Kongresse und Awards.

Mehr erfahren

Iranisches Filmfestival in Köln

Seit 2016 beraten wir das einflussreiche Iranische Filmfestival Köln bei ihrem Webauftritt. 2018 hatten wir die Möglichkeit, zusammen mit dem verantwortlichen Grafikdesigner Joachim Sperl einen kompletten Relaunch hinzulegen

Mehr erfahren

LAG Väterarbeit NRW

Die Landesarbeitsgemeinschaft Väterarbeit in Nordrhein-Westfalen möchte erreichen, dass der Sinn und Vielfalt von Väterarbeit stärker bekannt und dass Väter-Politik stärker als gesellschaftliche Querschnittsaufgabe wahrgenommen wird.

Mehr erfahren

200 Rave

200 Rave ist die Partyreihe der Kölner Plattenlabels 200 Records. Die Party gibt es seit neun Jahren, bislang gab es aber keine eigene Website. Ziel dieser Website war es, sich von Facebook unabhängiger zu machen.

Mehr erfahren

Sophia Schillik

Die Kölner Food- und Reisejournalistin Sophia Schillik zeigt auf ihrer neuen Portfolio-Website ihr ganzes können. Unsere Aufgabe war es vor allem, Ihre hervorragenden Fotografien in Szene zu setzen.

Mehr erfahren

Marlis Schaum

Die Kölner Radio- und Fernsehmoderatorin Marlis Schaum (WDR 2, WDR 5, Quarks) brauchte eine neue schicke Website, um Ihr Portfolio modern zu zeigen. Wir haben uns für einen minimalistischen Onepager mit großen Bildern entschieden.

Mehr erfahren
Screenshot Website Work Life Romance (Dirk Middeldorf Web Consulting)

Work-Life-Romance

Im Juli 2017 haben wir den Relaunch der Bonner Firma Work-Life-Romance online gestellt. Ziel war es, das Angebot für Unternehmen und Privatpersonen besser herauszustellen.

Mehr erfahren
Screenshot Website La Chacra (Dirk Middeldorf Web Consulting)

La Chacra

Das La Chacra in Erftstadt bei Köln ist nicht nur ein Steakhaus, sondern auch eine Pension und ein Veranstaltungsort, an dem gefeiert und gekegelt werden kann. Wir haben dem Ort eine neue, schicke Website aus einem Wordpress-Theme entwickelt.

Mehr erfahren
Screenshot Website Arheater (Dirk Middeldorf Web Consulting)

Artheater

Im Kölner Artheater finden seit mehr als 20 Jahren, Konzerte, Theatervorstellungen und Partys statt. Es wurde Zeit, dass auch die Website wieder so modern wird wie das Programm.

Mehr erfahren
Screenshot Website HPA+ Architektur (Dirk Middeldorf Web Consulting)

HPA+ Architektur

Das Kölner Büro HPA+ Architektur hat seine Website erneuert, um zum einen responsive zu werden und zum anderen den eigenen Architekturstil besser herauszustellen. Herausgekommen ist eine moderne, minimale Seite mit zeitlosen Designelementen.

Mehr erfahren

Silvester in der Flora

Zusammen mit der Agentur Fischer wurde diese Website für die Kölner Eventagentur Querfeldein erstellt. Sie kündigt die Silvesterfeiern in einer der bekanntesten und schönsten Eventlocations Köln – der Flora – an.

Mehr erfahren
Screenshot Website Hausarztpraxis Frechen (Dirk Middeldorf Web Consulting)

Hausarztpraxis Frechen

Für die Neugründung der Hausarztpraxis Frechen von Frau Dr. Lill-Schott haben wir das Corporate Design entwickelt, die Beschilderung realisiert, Printprodukte hergestellt, Texte geschrieben und nicht zuletzt – unser Kerngeschäft – die neue Website entwickelt.

Mehr erfahren
Screenshot Website Hot Yoga Marburg (Dirk Middeldorf Web Consulting)

hot-Y° – Hot Yoga Marburg

hot-Y° – Hot Yoga Marburg ist eine Neugründung in der oberhessischen Universitätsstadt. Im Auftrag der Agentur FISCHER, die Branding, Design und Konzeption besorgt hat, haben wir die Website realisiert.

Mehr erfahren
Menü